3 MUSKETEERS® Brand is owned by Mars Incorporated, a leading global food company. It can be described as “a delicious and indulgent treat that can be enjoyed as part of a balanced diet and healthy lifestyle”.
Let find out if this “delicious and indulgent treat” is gluten-free.
Is 3 MUSKETEERS® Gluten Free?
The Answer is: YES
Our research shows that 3 MUSKETEERS® does not contain any gluten. However, t
3 MUSKETEERS® is available in a variety of pack sizes:
- 3 MUSKETEERS® Bar
- 3 MUSKETEERS® 2 To Go
- 3 MUSKETEERS® Minis
- 3 MUSKETEERS® FUN SIZE®
- 3 MUSKETEERS® Singles 6 Pack
- 3 MUSKETEERS® FUN SIZE® 6 Pack
- 3 MUSKETEERS® UNWRAPPED BITES SHARING SIZE®
- 3 MUSKETEERS® UNWRAPPED BITES STAND UP POUCH®
Photo: 3 MUSKETEERS® website
Milk Chocolate (Sugar, Chocolate, Cocoa Butter, Skim Milk, Lactose, Milkfat, Soy Lecithin), Sugar, Corn Syrup, Hydrogenated Palm Kernel Oil And/or Palm Oil, Less Than 2% – Cocoa Powder Processed With Alkali, Salt, Egg Whites, Artificial And Natural Flavors.
Nutritional Information for 3 MUSKETEERS® Bar
Every 54.4 grams of 3 MUSKETEERS® Bar contains 240 calories. It also contains 42 grams of carbs, 1 gram of protein, 7 grams of fat and 0.90 grams of sodium.