Are Combos Snacks Gluten Free?

Combos, officially called Combos Stuffed Snacks, are cylindrical tubes of cracker, pretzel, or tortilla, available with various fillings. They are a popular snack in North America and other parts of the world, and are distributed by Mars. The same company that makes Skittles, Snickers, and many other popular candies.

With Combos being so popular, many people wonder if these crackers are gluten free . . .

Are Combos Snacks Gluten Free?

The Answer is: NO


No, all Combos flavors contain wheat ingredients. Unfortunately they offer no gluten free options at this time.

Combos Flavors

  • Cheddar Cheese Pretzel
  • Pizzeria Pretzel
  • Pepperoni Pizza Cracker
  • Cheddar Cheese Cracker
  • Buffalo Blue Cheese Pretzel
  • Seven Layer Dip Tortilla
  • Sweet & Salty Caramel Crème Pretzel

Limited Edition Flavors

  • Honey Sriracha Pretzel
  • Spicy Honey Mustard
  • Jalapeño Cheddar
  • Cheddar Cheese Bacon Pretzel (Walgreens exclusive)
  • Sweet Barbeque Baked Cracker (Walgreens exclusive)



combos snacks

Photo: Amazon



COMBOS Pepperoni Pizza Flavor

Wheat Flour, Vegetable Oil (Palm Kernel, Palm Oil, Corn Oil, and/or Hydrogenated Palm Oil), Whey, Maltodextrin, Food Starch-Modified, Salt, less than 1.5% – Tomato, Leavening (Baking Soda, Sodium Acid Pyrophosphate), Dextrose, Bakers and Cheddar Cheese (Milk, Cheese Cultures, Salt, Enzymes), Cream, Soy Lecithin, Spice, Yeast Extract, Citric Acid, Natural and Artificial Flavors, Onion, Caramel Color, Skim Milk, Garlic, Paprika, Beef Fat, Coloring (Red 40 Lake, Yellow 6 Lake), Malic Acid, Sugar, Disodium Inosinate, Disodium Guanylate, Propionic Acid, Hydrolyzed Soy Protein, Paprika Extract (Color).


Nutritional Information

Contains 140 calories per serving of 9 pieces. See more nutritional facts on this product page:

For more information about Combos Snacks head over to their official Facebook Page:

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.