Are Jolly Ranchers Gluten-Free?

Jolly Rancher is an American brand of candy which is owned by The Hershey Company.


Jolly Rancher produces a large variety of candy (see list below) which can be categorized into bites, chews, hard-candy and lollipops and jelly beans.

Are Jolly Ranchers Gluten-Free?

The Answer is: YES

Recommended Gluten Free Cook Books:

Jolly Ranchers Hard Candy

Jolly Rancher Flavors

According to The Hershey Company, Jolly Rancher Candies do not include any gluten-containing ingredients. They also note that this “gluten-free” statement has not been fully evaluated to qualify as gluten-free by FDA standards.

Rest assure all varieties of Jolly Ranchers are gluten-free and safe for you to consume if you are sensitive to gluten or suffer from Celiac Disease.

Jolly Ranchers Products

We have listed some of the Jolly Rancher product range below for your reference:


  • Jolly Rancher Bites Sour
  • Bites Filled Gummies, Watermelon, Green Apple And Cherry Flavor


  • Crunch ‘n Chew Candy Original Flavors Assortment
  • Fruit Chews Candy
  • Awesome Twosome
  • Bites Soft
  • Gummies Candy In Original
  • Hard Candy Sour Sugar
  • Fruity Bash Flavors

Plus many other flavors of Chews can be found here


  • Lollipops Original Flavors Assortment

For information on Jolly Rancher, go to

1 thought on “Are Jolly Ranchers Gluten-Free?”

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.