Kettle Chips is produced by Kettle Foods, Inc. an international manufacturer of potato chips, tortilla chips, and popcorn.
Kettle Chips are one of the largest natural potato crisp brands in the U.S and have recently also become extremely popular in the United Kingdom and the Middle East.
Let’s find out if these popular potato chips are gluten free.
Are Kettle Chips Gluten Free?
The Answer is: YES
Recommended Gluten Free Cook Books:
Kettle Chips are available in a number of gluten-free flavors which we have listed below.
The availability of these certified gluten-free flavours will depend on where you are in the world.
According to Kettle Foods – source
Kettle Brand® products (including our Kettle Brand® Popcorn, Kettle Brand® Baked, 40% Less Fat, Organic, Krinkle Cut™ Potato Chips, and Kettle Brand® Oven Fries), are gluten free and processed in a gluten free environment. We recently received Gluten Free certification for our Kettle Brand® Potato Chips and Kettle Brand® Popcorn, and we are in the process of updating our packaging. These products are now certified Gluten Free, and you will see the GF emblem on our packaging in the future.
Just look for the certified gluten free logo on the front of the bag. If you cannot find that logo, it is likely that the specific flavor you are looking at is not gluten free.
Kettle Brand Potato Chips Flavors
Confirmed gluten free chips flavors from Kettle Brand.
Bourbon BBQ
Dill Pickle
Jalapeno
Maple Bacon
Pepperoncini
Sea Salt
More information