Pringles are one of the most popular snack foods in the world, produced by Kellogg’s. Pringles come in tons of flavors, including variations like Pringles Stix and Pringles Loud.
A lot of people are interested in knowing their gluten free snack options when making lunches or going to the store, which is why we decided to answer the question:
Are Pringles Gluten Free?
The answer is: NO
All Pringles’ products contain wheat as a main ingredient in the cracker. This includes every flavor of Pringles, Pringles Stix, Pringles Lightly Salted, and Pringles Loud.
You can view a digital database of all Pringles products here to see specific ingredients and allergen information for each product.
Photo: Pringles US Website
SEE ALSO – Are Goldfish Gluten Free?
Gluten Free Resources & Guides
*cries in gluten*
Definitely agree with you on that. A similar alternative would be Lays Stax, but they just aren’t quite the same. :/
If you’re looking for a great alternative, try “The Good Crisp Company”‘s Flavored Potato Crisps. As with all (certified) GF foodstuffs, it’s more expensive, but the taste is almost 100% dead-on.
I need to try these, thanks for the comment Andy!
I’m not paying 30 dollars just for a can of chips. I don’t care how good they are.
It’s $30 for an 8 pack. Have bought these at the grocery store for less though. Typically $3-$3.25 a can.