Are Ring Pops Gluten Free?

Ring Pop is a brand of fruit-flavored lollipops manufactured by Topps. The candy is well known for being in the form of a wearable plastic ring with a large hard candy “jewel” that comes in an assortment of flavors.

The Ring Pop brand has been in existence since 1975 and has since expanded the wearable ring to include other fruit-flavored candy

Let’s find out if this 2in1 candy in gluten-free.

Are Ring Pops Gluten-Free?

The Answer is: YES

Recommended Gluten Free Cook Books:

Ring Pops Candy

All Ring Pop products and flavors are indeed gluten-free and safe for those who are gluten intolerant or have been diagnosed with Celiacs Disease.

Ring Pop Products and Flavours

  • Ring Pop
  • Ring Pop Gummy Gems
  • Ring Pop Sours
  • Ring Pop Tongue Painters
  • Ring Pop Mysteries
  • Ring Pop Twisted


Candy: All Flavors Contain: Sugar, Corn Syrup, Buffered Lactic Acid. Additional coloring and flavorings

Nutritional Facts:

Serving size 1 piece (14g), Servings 1

Amount Per Serving: Calories 60, Total Fat 0g (0% DV), Trans Fat 0g, Sodium 55mg (2% DV), Total Carb. 14g (5% DV), Sugars 11g, Protein 0g.

For more information on Ring Pops and to get access to a detailed nutritional and ingredients list for each product head over to

1 thought on “Are Ring Pops Gluten Free?”

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.