Auntie Anne’s Gluten Free Menu Items and Options

Auntie Anne’s is a popular chain for freshly baked soft pretzels and other snacks. They are commonly found in American malls and other shopping centers.


What is gluten free at Auntie Anne’s?

In this article and guide, we’ll highlight all the gluten free menu items, sides, and other gf options available at Auntie Anne’s. Want to learn more nutrition facts about Auntie Anne’s foods? Check out their Nutrition Guide here.

They include the statement: ‘Some of our products contain milk, eggs, wheat, soy, peanuts, and tree nuts. Although efforts are made to avoid cross-contact of allergens, we cannot guarantee that cross-contact with allergens will not occur.’


Auntie Anne’s Gluten Free Menu

These are all the gluten free options we could find at Auntie Anne’s. Note all items listed below do not contain wheat or gluten, based on their Nutrition Guide here. These items still have the potential for cross contamination and other traces of gluten, so please keep that in mind.

Notice anything missing or incorrect? Leave a comment below. This article was last updated: February 2, 2022



All Auntie Anne’s pretzels contain wheat/gluten.



These are all of the dips at Auntie Anne’s that are free from wheat/gluten ingredients.

  • Caramel
  • Cheese Sauce
  • Hot Salsa Cheese Sauce
  • Marinara Sauce
  • Sweet Pretzel Dip
  • Light Cream Cheese



These are all of the beverages at Auntie Anne’s that are free from wheat/gluten ingredients.

  • Stabilizer
  • Frozen Lemonade
  • Frozen Mocha
  • Mango Beverages
  • Blue Raspberry Beverages
  • Strawberry Beverages
  • Wild Cherry Beverages
  • Pina Colada Beverages
  • Lemonade Mixers
  • Coke Products
  • Iced Tea
  • Shake Products
  • Latte Products


auntie anne's pretzels

Photo: Auntie Anne’s Facebook page


Items to Avoid at Auntie Anne’s

  • All pretzels and multiple dips contain gluten.
  • No real food items outside of some dips are gluten free.


Summary of Gluten Free Menu Options at Auntie Anne’s

Pro tips and a quick summary of everything gluten free at Auntie Anne’s

  1. When you order at the store or on the app for delivery/pickup, tell them you have an allergy or Celiac Disease so they take precautions with your food.
  2. You can only get a few dips and beverages at Auntie Anne’s if you are allergic to gluten.
  3. Auntie Anne’s doesn’t even have a Find Me Gluten Free page due to its limited gluten free offerings.
  4. Personal experiences here are unknown. I have never tried Auntie Anne’s since I found out I have a gluten allergy. Unless they add gluten free options, I most likely won’t try Auntie Anne’s.


auntie anne's pretzels carry out

Photo: Auntie Anne’s Facebook page


More Information about Auntie Anne’s

Looking for additional information about Auntie Anne’s, their foods, and nutritional/ingredients facts? Here are some resources we’ve found:

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.