Brach’s Candy Corn is arguably the most popular brand for candy corn on the planet! Their products can be found everywhere, so it is likely you’ll come across this brand of candy corn if you’re looking for the confectionary treat. This article was recently updated with new information on: November 16, 2024
What is Candy Corn?
Candy Corn is a confectionary treat made from sugar and corn syrup. Wikipedia describes it as: ‘a type of small, pyramid-shaped candy, typically divided into three sections of different colors, with a waxy texture and a flavor based on honey, sugar, butter, and vanilla. It is a staple candy of the fall season and the Halloween holiday in North America.’
Let’s find out if this popular candy corn brand contains any wheat or gluten ingredients . . .
Related question: Is Cotton Candy Gluten Free?