Is Crystal Head Vodka Gluten-Free?

Crystal Head Vodka is a brand of vodka from Canada. It was conceived and founded by actor Dan Aykroyd and artist John Alexander in 2007 and is now manufactured by Globefill Inc.

The vodka is quadruple-distilled and seven times filtered. It is well known for the fact that the final 3 filtrations go through Herkimer diamond crystals, a type of double-terminated quartz rather than diamond.

So is this Crystal Skull bottled vodka gluten-free?

Let’s find out…

Is Crystal Head Vodka Gluten-Free?

The Answer is: YES

Recommended Gluten Free Cook Books:

Crystal Head Vodka

Not only is Crystal Head Vodka Gluten Free it is also a kosher-certified vodka.

It is distilled from peaches and cream corn (a type of sweet corn), making it grain-based but free of gluten grains such as wheat or barley.

Crystal Head contains no additives, no glycerol, citrus oils or sugars. Nothing is added to enhance or mask the taste which makes it ideal for those who are gluten sensitive or suffer from celiac disease.

For more information on Crystal Head Vodka, visit

We have also compiled a list of gluten-free alcoholic drinks which you can find here.

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.