Is Bask IPA Seltzer Gluten Free?

Bask IPA Seltzer is an up and coming hard seltzer that is known for it’s IPA style taste and look. The original flavor is Hops so this brand really brings beer over to the seltzer world. It may be a relatively lesser known hard seltzer for now, but it’s owned by a pretty well known brand. Bask IPA Seltzer is from Heineken! The company broke into the hard seltzer market with Bask in October of 2020.

As more and more people discover Bask IPA Seltzer, they are wondering . . .

Is Bask IPA Seltzer Gluten Free?

The Answer is: YES


Yes, Bask IPA Seltzer is labelled gluten free and contains no wheat/gluten ingredients.

Bask IPA Hard Seltzer Flavors

  • Original Hops

  • Blood Orange

  • Lemon


bask ipa seltzers

Photo: Bask IPA Seltzer



5% ABV per 12oz can.

Lemon Bask IPA Seltzer: Water, Alcohol from Sugar, Beet Sugar, Hop Extract, Natural Flavor, Carbon Dioxide.

Source: Vons


Nutritional Information

Description from Bask IPA Seltzer: Naturally flavored. 110 calories. 4 grams carbs. Gluten free refreshment. A hard seltzer with substance. Lightly hopped. Enjoy responsibly. Made to Bask. Enjoy anywhere. Light, bright & full of flavor. The flavor of a dry hopped IPA with the essence of lemon and the lightness of a sparkling seltzer. (at)drinkbask. Questions: hello(at) Please recycle. Recyclable. 5% alc./vol. Brewed and canned by Moonshot Beverage Company, Elk Rapids, MI. Product of USA.

For more information head over to:

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.