Is Beach Juice Gluten Free?

Beach Juice is a relatively new, up and coming canned cocktail brand that focuses on keeping it simple.

They offer a variety of canned alcoholic beverages that are made for people who would ‘rather be at a bonfire on the beach that putting out fires at the office’. So, pretty much everyone. 🙂

Let’s find out if this fun, ready-to-drink cocktail brand has drinks that contain wheat or gluten ingredients . . .

Is Beach Juice Gluten Free?



Yes, both of the Beach Juice Vodka Lemonade flavors are labeled gluten free!


Beach Juice Products

  • Beach Juice Vodka Lemonade
  • Beach Juice Vodka Lemonade Iced Tea


Beach Juice also offers a Rose and Rose with Bubbles, but neither are labeled gluten free and we cannot find more information. These are made from strictly wine though, so they should be safe.


beach juice vodka lemonade

Photo: Beach Juice website


Beach Juice Vodka Lemonade Ingredients

This is what we could find from the company: ‘Made with clean ingredients—Vodka with cold pressed lemons, natural flavor, and sparkling water’



Beach Juice Vodka Lemonade Nutrition Facts

Beach Juice Vodka Lemonade has a serving size of 1 can or 12 fl oz. This serving contains:

  • Calories: 100
  • Total Fat: 0g
  • Sodium: unknown
  • Total Carbohydrate: 1g
  • Total Sugars: 0g
  • Protein: 0g


Visit the official Beach Juice Website

View the full Beach Juice website here:

Find the right flavor of Beach Juice for you:

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.