Is Bon & Viv Spiked Seltzer Gluten Free?

Bon & Viv Spiked Seltzer is yet another popular hard seltzer available in bars and stores across the US. Produced by Boathouse Beverage Co. and owned by Anheuser-Busch InBev, this seltzer comes in seven fruit flavors and is also now the official hard seltzer of the National Football League in the United States.

Let’s find out if this naturally flavored hard seltzer is gluten free . . .

 

Is Bon & Viv Spiked Seltzer Gluten Free?

The Answer is: YES

 

Bon & Viv Spiked Seltzers are all labeled as gluten free and you can read more about the ingredients and nutritional facts here. The alcohol is made from “natural fruit flavors” according to Bon & Viv’s website, so you don’t have to worry about any barley/wheat. If you have a gluten allergy, intolerance, or Celiac Disease, this is a safe alcoholic beverage you can enjoy that is confirmed gluten free by the company producing it (Boathouse Beverage Co.).

Related: Is White Claw Hard Seltzer Gluten Free?

 

Flavors of Bon & Viv

  • Black Cherry Rosemary

  • Grapefruit

  • Pear Elderflower

  • Cranberry

  • Clementine Hibiscus

  • Lemon Lime

  • Prickly Pear

Bon & Viv states on their website: “We make BON & VIV™ Spiked Seltzer using select ingredients including purified water and natural fruit flavors to create the 4.5% alcohol and a clean, crisp taste. With no barley or wheat, BON & VIV™ Spiked Seltzer is gluten free.”

 

Bon & Viv Spiked Seltzers

Photo: Bon & Viv

 

We recommend Alcohol Delivery from Drizly…

Ingredients

Water; Corn Syrup; Natural Flavors; Sodium Citrate; Malted Rice. (source)

Nutritional Information

No added sugars. No barley or wheat. 90 calories per 12 fl oz can. Contains 4.5% ALC/VOL.

For more information head over to: https://www.bonandvivspikedseltzer.com/en/home.html

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.