Cold River Gin is handcrafted with pure water from Maine’s Cold River. It is a popular boutique gin brand with excellent ratings and lots of rewards.
Let’s find out if Cold River Gin is gluten free . . . . . .
Is Cold River Gin Gluten Free?
Yes, according to the Cold River Vodka website, they share: ‘Like our world-famous vodkas, our gluten-free gin is made with our own farm-grown potatoes and the pure water of Maine’s Cold River.’
The gin is labeled as gluten free and contains no wheat/gluten ingredients. It is also labeled as 100% potato gin.
Here is more info from Maine Distilleries about their Cold River Gin: ‘Using a recipe that dates back to the early days of British gin, we use our own secret blend of seven traditional botanicals that are steeped for the perfect amount of time to infuse the essential flavors. The end result is a true handcrafted American spirit that delights the true gin lover with a perfectly dry, exquisitely balanced and invigorating taste experience.’
Photo: Maine Distilleries Facebook page
Cold River Gin Ingredients
‘Our gluten-free gin is made with our own farm-grown potatoes and the pure water of Maine’s Cold River.”
47% Alc. | 94 Proof
For more information on Cold River Gin go to: http://www.coldrivervodka.com/gin/