Is Coors Seltzer Gluten Free?

Coors is a very popular beer brand made by Coors Brewing Company. With the wave of popular surrounding hard seltzers, they, like many other beer brands (Bud Light, Kona, etc.) decided to create a hard seltzer!

With Coors being so popular already, their hard seltzers are surely to be pretty popular too. So we’re wondering . . .

Are Coors Hard Seltzers Gluten Free?

The Answer is: YES

 

Yes, Coors Seltzer is labeled as gluten free. You can see the label/certification on the bottom of the package. Certified by the Gluten Intolerance Group. These alcoholic seltzer drinks are safe to drink and enjoy if you have Celiac Disease or a gluten allergy.

 

Coors Hard Seltzer Flavors

  • Black Cherry
  • Mango
  • Lemon Lime
  • Grapefruit

 

coors seltzer

Photo: Coors Seltzer

 

Ingredients

Water, Cane Sugar, Yeast, Citric Acid, Sodium Citrate, Natural Flavors

 

Nutritional Information

Calories 90 | Total Fat 0g | Sodium 25mg | Total Carbs 2g | Total Sugars 2g | Protein 0g | Per 12 oz.

For more information head over to: https://www.coorsseltzer.com/

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.