Is Corona Hard Seltzer Gluten Free?

Corona Hard Seltzers are growing in popular and becoming an alternative to the most popular seltzers on the market: White Claw, Truly, and Bud Light Seltzer

As more and more people look for Corona Hard Seltzers are the store and bars/restaurants, they are wondering . . .

Is Corona Hard Seltzer Gluten Free?

The Answer is: YES

 

Yes, Corona Hard Seltzer is gluten free and contains no wheat/gluten ingredients. Packages are labeled gluten free and the spiked sparkling water contains natural flavors. This alcoholic beverage is safe for people with Celiac Disease or a gluten allergy to consume.

 

Corona Hard Seltzer Flavors

  • Tropical Lime

  • Mango

  • Cherry

  • Blackberry Lime

 

corona seltzers

Photo: Corona USA

 

Ingredients

4.5% ABV – Made with sparkling water, cane sugar, and natural fruit flavors.

Corona shares more about their seltzer saying: ‘A tasty spiked seltzer water with a splash of natural flavor, Corona Hard Seltzer is a zero carb, alcoholic seltzer water with Corona’s chill attitude and premium quality. Experience this lightly fruit-flavored seltzer water that invites you to enjoy the moment, offering a day-at-the-beach feeling wherever you happen to be. A canned seltzer with zero grams carbs**, zero grams sugar*, 90 calories, natural flavors, and gluten-free ingredients, this Corona beverage is available in a seltzer variety pack of four refreshing flavors, including Tropical Lime, Mango, Cherry, and Blackberry Lime.’ (source)

Nutritional Information

Calories 90 | Carbs 0g | Sugar 0g | Fat 0g | Protein 0g | Per 12 FL oz.

For more information head over to: https://www.coronausa.com/seltzer

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.