Galaxy Ripple is a brand of milk chocolate, made and marketed by Mars Incorporated. The Galaxy and Dove brands cover a wide range of products including chocolate bars:
Ripple is a bar of smooth and creamy milk chocolate folded into silky layers.
Let’s find out if this chocolate bar is gluten-free?
Is Galaxy Ripple Chocolate Gluten Free?
The Answer is: YES*
If you have a serious allergy to gluten or suffer from celiac disease, you may want to be careful with Galaxy Ripple due to cross-contamination concerns.
Photo: Snack Circus
Galaxy Ripple Chocolate Bar Ingredients
Sugar, Cocoa Butter, Skimmed Milk Powder, Cocoa Mass, Lactose, Palm Fat, Whey Powder (from Milk), Milk Fat, Emulsifiers (Soya Lecithin, E476), Natural Vanilla Extract, Milk Chocolate contains Milk Solids 14% minimum and Cocoa Solids 25% minimum, Milk Chocolate contains Vegetable Fats in addition to Cocoa Butter
Each 33g bar of Ripple contains 175 calories. This consist of 19.5g of carbs, 2.3g protein, 9.6g fat and 0.09g of salt
For more information, head over to the Galaxy website here.