A lot of people are interested in mixing with Grey Goose when they’re drinking, which is why we decided to answer the question:
Is Grey Goose Vodka Gluten Free?
The answer is: NO
Grey Goose Vodka is distilled from wheat, as confirmed by the Grey Goose FAQs page. Even though distillation can remove the wheat and gluten content from the liquid in certain instances, like with Jack Daniels, it is not always safe for people with Celiac and severe allergies. It may cause a reaction depending on your allergy/disease, so it’s best to choose from other confirmed gluten free vodkas. View the Gluten Free Alcohol List here →
Soft winter wheat from Picardy, France, and spring water from the Cognac region of France.
All variations of Grey Goose vodka are distilled from wheat, so all other flavors also contain wheat and are not gluten free. Some of these flavors include:
- Grey Goose La Poire (pear)
- Grey Goose L’Orange
- Grey Goose Le Citron
- Grey Goose La Vanille
- Grey Goose Le Melon
- Grey Goose Cherry Noir
SEE ALSO – Is Bud Light Gluten Free?