Is Hartley’s Jelly Gluten Free?

Hartley’s Jelly is a UK brand, which is manufactured in Cambridgeshire, England. Aside from the jelly, they are also known for their selection of jams.

Harley Jelly offers a range of jelly products which include their:

  • Standard & No Added Sugar jelly pots which are a convenient snack,
  • 10 Cal jelly pots with less than 10 calories per pot
  • Fruit in Jelly. a way of adding fruit into your day
  • Jelly Cubes and Crystals for making your own jelly at home.

Let’s find out if these jelly are gluten free . . .

 

Is Hartley’s Jelly Gluten Free?

The Answer is: YES

 

Hartleys Jelly is gluten free and safe to consume. We emailed them personally for an answer and they were kind enough to promptly provide a complete reply.

We can confirm that no Hartley’s product contains any sources of gluten. I hope this helps.

Here is a complete list of their current jelly product offering:

  • Hartley’s Jelly Pots

  • Hartley’s No Added Sugar Jelly Pots

  • Hartley’s Fruit in Jelly Pots

  • Hartley’s 10 Cal Jelly Pots

  • Hartley’s Jelly Cubes

  • Hartley’s Sugar-Free Jelly

  • Hartley’s Glitter Jelly

  • Hartley’s Jelly Multipacks

hartley's jelly range

Photo: Hartley’s Fruit

 

Harley Jellies are available in number flavours: Strawberry, Raspberry, Blackcurrant, Orange, Black Cherry, Lime, Lemon and Pineapple. 

To find out more information on Hartley, head over to the Hartley’s Jelly web page here: https://www.hartleysfruit.co.uk/our-range/hartleys-jelly/

See also: Is Kelloggs Special K Cereal Gluten Free?

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.