Heinz Tomato Ketchup is a brand of ketchup produced by the H. J. Heinz Company (now Kraft-Heinz).
First introduced in 1876, Heinz Tomato Ketchup remains the best selling brand of ketchup. As of 2018, there are more than 650 million bottles of Heinz Tomato Ketchup being sold every year throughout the world.
In a recent American Customer Satisfaction Index poll of 10,644 consumers, H.J. Heinz Co. had the highest score of any food or beverage firm, higher than Kraft, Coca-Cola, and Nestlé.
So, is this top selling ketchup brand gluten-free?
Is Heinz Ketchup gluten free?
Heinz Tomato Ketchup is not only good for vegan, it contains no palm oil, no artificial colours, flavors, preservatives or thickeners but most importantly contains no gluten-containing ingredients. Get all the facts & nutritional info on their website, here.
Heinz Ketchup Ingredients:
Tomato concentrate from red ripe tomatoes, distilled vinegar, cane sugar, salt, onion powder, spice, natural flavouring.