High Noon is an up and coming hard seltzer brand with tropical fruit flavors like pineapple, lime, and grapefruit.
High Noon Spirits Company based in Modesto, California produces this popular alcoholic seltzer product that is comparable to White Claw, Truly, and Bud Light Seltzer. High Noon | Sun Sips featured vodka and soda seltzers in six fruit flavors.
Similar to other hard seltzers exploding in popularity around North America, a lot of people are wondering if this tropical hard seltzer is gluten free . . .
Is High Noon Hard Seltzer Gluten Free?
The Answer is: YES
High Noon is gluten free and contains a gluten free label on the can. On their FAQ page, they list the ingredients so you can be sure High Noon is safe for you. If you have Celiac Disease or a gluten allergy/intolerance you can be sure High Noon is gluten free. It’s also only 100 calories and no added sugars.
High Noon Hard Seltzer Flavors
-
Pineapple
-
Grapefruit
-
Lime
-
Peach
-
Watermelon
-
Black Cherry
Photo: High Noon Spirits
Ingredients
Sparkling Water, Vodka, Juice, Natural Flavors, Citric Acid, Potassium Citrate, Potassium Sorbate.
According to High Noon’s website:
YES! WE USE A MIX OF JUICES TO MAKE EACH FLAVOR, BUT EVERYTHING COMES FROM REAL FRUIT.
Nutritional Information
High Noon Hard Seltzers contain 100 calories, 4.5% ABV, and no added sugars.
According to High Noon’s website:
AVERAGE ANALYSIS PER 12 FL OZ ALL FLAVORS: 100 CALORIES, 0 PROTEIN, 0 FAT. CARBOHYDRATES: GRAPEFRUIT 2.6G, BLACK CHERRY 1.7G, PINEAPPLE 2.9G, WATERMELON 2.6G, LIME 2.3G, PEACH 2.3G.
For more information head over to: https://www.highnoonspirits.com/
Nice Article