Is Iceberg Vodka Gluten Free?

Iceberg is a vodka produced by the Canadian Iceberg Vodka Corporation.

It is said to be produced using the purest waters on the planet and uses water from 12,000-year-old icebergs that are blended with triple-distilled neutral grain spirits.

Not only does Iceberg make vodka, but they also produce mineral water.

In this review, you will discover if Iceberg Vodka is gluten-free…

Is Iceberg Vodka Gluten-Free?

The Answer is: YES

Recommended Gluten Free Cook Books:

Iceberg Vodka

Iceberg Vodka is produced from Ontario sweet corn which creates a smooth vodka with just a slight sweetness. Due to the fact that it is made from peaches and cream corn, it is safe for those who are gluten-free and react to alcoholic beverages made from gluten grains.

In addition to the original Iceberg Vodka, you can also choose from three additional flavors, Cucumber, Chocolate Mint, and Crème Brûlée, which are also gluten-free.

Nutritional Facts

There are 65 calories in a 1 shot serving of iceberg shot of vodka, 0% fat, 0% carbs, and 0% protein.

For more information on Iceberg Vodka, check out their website here:

You can also

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.