Is New Amsterdam Vodka Gluten Free?

New Amsterdam Vodka was introduced in September 2011 as the sister brand to New Amsterdam Gin.

Both alcoholic beverages are made and distributed by New Amsterdam® Spirits Company, which is based in Modesto, California, USA.

New Amsterdam Vodka is an award-winning vodka that was awarded a score of 92 by The Tasting Panel, received “Three Stars” from F. Paul Pacult’s Spirit Journal and was noted as a “Best Buy” by Beverage Testing Institute.

Let’s find out if this award-winning vodka is gluten free.

Is New Amsterdam Vodka Gluten Free?

The Answer is: YES*

New Amsterdam Vodka

*New Amsterdam Original Vodka is free of gluten due to the extensive distillation process. This is an 80 proof vodka that is distilled 5 times and then a further 3 times for purity. This creates smooth vodka that can be used to create a perfect cocktail or taken straight.

New Amsterdam Vodka is now available in a variety of flavours:

  • Apple Vodka
  • Lemon Vodka
  • Raspberry Vodka
  • Peach
  • Pineapple
  • Mango
  • Red Berry
  • Coconut
  • Orange

For more information on New Amsterdam Vodka head over to the official website here: www.newamsterdamspirits.com/vodka.

 

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.