Pepsi just launched their first new flavor in over five years! Pepsi Mango is a refreshing new flavor that you can find in stores around the world. It contains a splash of real mango juice and is getting lots of attention on social media, with some great reviews so far.
With people seeing the new Pepsi Mango everywhere, many are wondering . . .
Is Pepsi Mango Gluten Free?
The Answer is: YES
Yes, Pepsi Mango is gluten free and contains no wheat/gluten ingredients. If you have a gluten allergy/intolerance or Celiac Disease, and you already enjoy Pepsi, you can enjoy Pepsi Mango too.
Photo: Pepsi Corporation
Pepsi Mango Ingredients
CARBONATED WATER, HIGH FRUCTOSE CORN SYRUP, CLARIFIED MANGO JUICE CONCENTRATE, CARAMEL COLOR, SODIUM POLYPHOSPHATES (TO PROTECT FLAVOR), PHOSPHORIC ACID, NATURAL FLAVOR, POTASSIUM SORBATE (PRESERVES FRESHNESS), CAFFEINE, GUM ARABIC, CITRIC ACID, CALCIUM DISODIUM EDTA (TO PROTECT FLAVOR)
Source: Pepsi Corporation
A splash of delicious mango juice paired with the bold and refreshing Pepsi you know and love. Contains 1% juice.
12 oz | 150 calories | 95mg sodium | 41g sugar | 34mg caffeine
For more information head over to: https://www.pepsicobeveragefacts.com/Home/Product?formula=F0000009170&form=RTD&size=12