Is Prairie Vodka Gluten Free?

Prairie is a small batch producer of vodka and gin that is based in Minnesota, USA. In this review, we will be focusing on Prairie Vodka. We have covered Prairie Gin here.

From the heartland of the United States, Prairie Vodka is a clean, smooth, and affordable.

The ingredients used to make Prairie Vodka are free from herbicides and pesticides and therefore requires more time in the field, and more regulations and standards to uphold.

According to Prairie “we’ve earned our place as the #1 organic spirit”.

Let’s find out if this American produced vodka is gluten-free.

Is Prairie Vodka Gluten Free?

The Answer is: YES

Recommended Gluten Free Cook Books:

Yes, Prairie Vodka is gluten-free. It is a corn-based vodka that is certified organic, GMO-free, and gluten-free.

It is, therefore, the perfect choice of vodka if you are gluten intolerant or suffer from any form of Celiac Disease.

Related: Is New Amsterdam Vodka Gluten Free?

prairie vodka bottle

Photo: Prairie Organic Spirits



Prairie produces 2 vodka products, both of which are certified organic, GMO-free, and gluten-free:

  • Prairie Vodka Vodka
  • Prairie Organic Cucumber Flavored Vodka

For more information on Prairie Vodka as well as access to a number of vodka base cocktail recipes, check out the official website here:

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.