Is Sailor Jerry Rum Gluten Free?

Sailor Jerry Spiced Rum was developed after loads of historical research into maritime rums.

The all-natural spices and flavors are said to give the rum a rich, smooth taste characterized by top notes of vanilla and cinnamon.

The end result is a distinctive character; a smooth and versatile rum.

So let’s find out if this rum is gluten free and ideal for Celiacs too…

Is Sailor Jerry Rum Gluten Free?

The Answer is: YES

Recommended Gluten Free Cook Books:

Sailor Jerry Spiced Rum

The recent question was asked by someone who on Twitter who was also eager to get an answer to this question. The Sailor Jerry company provided a clear and definitive answer stating that YES, it is gluten free and #vegan – source

Sailor Jerry is Gluten Free

It is, therefore, safe to say that Sailor Jerry is an ideal rum for you to consume is you are seeking a gluten-free gum. It is a versatile rum that is ideal if you are sensitive to gluten or suffer from Celiac Disease.

For more information head over to the official website here:

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.