Is Spindrift Sparkling Water Gluten Free?

Spindrift is a trendy and popular sparkling water drink that has been taking a lot of market share in the last year. Similar to San Pellegrino, LaCroix and other bubbly water brands.

From the Spindrift FAQs page: Spindrift is the first and only sparkling water made with real fruit. We think it’s delicious. The word also means the spray that comes off of an ocean wave or snowy mountain when wind blows.

More and more people are searching for Spindrift, and some are wondering . . .


Is Spindrift Sparkling Water Gluten Free?

The Answer is: YES


Yes, Spindrift is certified gluten free and safe to consume if you have Celiac Disease or a gluten allergy!


Spindrift Sparkling Water Flavors

  • Pineapple

  • Lime

  • Cranberry Raspberry

  • Half & Half

  • Strawberry

  • Grapefruit

  • Blackberry

  • Cucumber

  • Lemon

  • Orange Mango

  • Raspberry Lime


spindrift gluten free

Photo: Spindrift Facebook



Cranberry Raspberry Spindrift Flavor

Carbonated water, raspberry juice, cranberry juice, raspberry puree, lemon juice.

See full product facts here:


Nutritional Information

Each 12oz can contains 8 calories, 2g carbs, and 1g sugars.

For more information head over to:

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.