Is SunnyD Vodka Seltzer Gluten Free?

Two days ago, SunnyD made a major announcement. They are launching a vodka seltzer product! Known for their delicious orange flavored drink, this is sure to be a popular alcoholic beverage too.

This new foray into the alcoholic beverage from SunnyD is causing quite the stir, attracting a lot of articles from food media. And the products are already starting to hit the shelves.

Let’s find out if this fun new alcoholic drink from SunnyD contains any wheat or gluten ingredients . . .

Is SunnyD Vodka Seltzer Gluten Free?



Yes, SunnyD Vodka Seltzer is gluten free! This is confirmed on the SunnyD Cocktails website in the FAQs section.

If you have Celiac Disease or a gluten intolerance/allergy, SunnyD is considered gluten free and safe to drink, for consumers 21 years and older. 🙂


new sunnyd vodka seltzer drinks

Photo: SunnyD Vodka Seltzer website


SunnyD Vodka Seltzer Ingredients

Real fruit juice, sparkling water, vodka, natural orange flavor, stevia. May contain other ingredients, we could not find a full ingredients list. This information was found on the FAQs page.


SunnyD Vodka Seltzer Nutrition Facts

SunnyD Vodka Seltzer contains 12 fl. oz. per can with 4.5% alc/vol. This serving contains:

  • Calories: 95
  • Total Fat: unknown
  • Sodium: unknown
  • Total Carbohydrate: unknown
  • Total Sugars: unknown
  • Protein: unknown


Visit the official SunnyD Vodka Seltzer Website

If you’re looking to learn more about the products, brand, where to buy SunnyD Vodka Seltzer, or other facts, you can find this info on SunnyD’s new website specifically made for their new ready-to-drink cocktail product.

You can find more information about the brand new SunnyD Vodka Seltzer on their official website here:

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.