Is Topo Chico Hard Seltzer Gluten Free?

Topo Chico Hard Seltzer recently launched in the United States. It is a brand of alcoholic seltzers based off the original Topo Chico mineral water from Mexico, a trademark of the Coca Cola Company! Now, the hard seltzer can be found across the US and other places. Related: White Claw, Truly, Bud Light Seltzer, CACTI

With people seeing Topo Chico Hard Seltzer at more and more stores, they are wondering . . .

Is Topo Chico Hard Seltzer Gluten Free?

The Answer is: YES


Yes, Topo Chico Hard Seltzer is gluten free and contains no wheat/gluten ingredients so it is safe for people with Celiac Disease or gluten allergies. Topo Chico confirms this on their website, and the cans/boxes are also labeled gluten free.


Topo Chico Hard Seltzer Flavors

  • Strawberry Guava

  • Exotic Pineapple

  • Tropical Mango

  • Tangy Lemon Lime


topo chico hard seltzer

Photo: Topo Chico Hard Seltzer



Purified Carbonated Water, Alcohol, Sugar, Natural Flavors, Citric Acid, Sodium Citrate, Magnesium Chloride*, Potassium Chloride*. (*Minerals for Taste)

Source: Topo Chico Hard Seltzer


Nutritional Information

4.7% ABV per 12 fl oz. | 100 calories | 2g Sugar | 2g Carbs

Description from Topo Chico for the Strawberry Guava flavor: ‘There’s nothing more refreshing than the combination of tangy guava and juicy sweetness of fresh strawberries. We mixed these flavors and added sparkling bubbles to create a hard seltzer with a crisp, clean taste.’

For more information head over to:

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.