Is Wild Basin Boozy Sparkling Water Gluten Free?

Wild Basin Boozy Sparkling Water is an alcoholic sparkling beverage from Oskar Blues Brewery.

According to the brewery: “Nestled in the mountains of Colorado along the St. Vrain River lies Wild Basin. It’s clean, pristine, and untamed. It’s our playground.

Oskar Blues Brewery was born 20 years ago in Lyons, Colorado, just steps away from the St. Vrain River. Wild Basin Boozy Sparkling Water utilizes water from that same river to create a liquid as clean and pure as its Rocky Mountain origin.”

Fun Fact: $1 from each case sold benefits river and beach clean ups around the US. Read more.

Let’s find out if this fruit/vegetable flavored alcoholic sparkling water is gluten free . . .

 

Is Wild Basin Boozy Sparkling Water Gluten Free?

The Answer is: YES

 

Wild Basin Boozy Sparkling Water is confirmed gluten free by the company. All flavors are labeled gluten free and contain 0 grams of sugar. The alcohol comes from cane sugar and the only other ingredients are water, natural flavors, and citric acid, plus carbon dioxide for the fizziness. If you have Celiac Disease or a gluten allergy, you can enjoy this alcoholic sparkling water from Oskar Blues Brewery.

 

Boozy Sparkling Water Flavors

  • Classic Lime

  • Cucumber Peach

  • Black Raspberry

  • Melon Basil

  • Lemon Agave Hibiscus

 

wild basin boozy sparkling water

Photo: Wild Basin

Ingredients

WATER, ALCOHOL FROM CANE SUGAR, NATURAL FLAVORS, CANE SUGAR, CITRIC ACID, CARBON DIOXIDE

Nutritional Information

Wild Basin Boozy Sparkling Water only uses natural flavors and has no artificial ingredients. The sparkling water drink is 100 calories, has 0 g sugar and only 1 g of carbs.

For more information head over to: https://www.wildbasinboozywater.com/

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.