Little Caesars Gluten Free Menu Items and Options

Little Caesars is a popular pizza chain available around the globe. According to their History page, the global chain that Little Caesars is today began with a blind date between Mike Ilitch and Marian Bayoff that was arranged by Mike’s father in 1954. Within just a matter of months, the couple was married.

In 1959 Mike and Marian Ilitch invested their life savings into their first pizza store in Garden City, Michigan, a suburb of Detroit. Marian carefully recorded Little Caesars very first sales in a spiral notebook.

Now they are a global chain with plans to expand, becoming the official sponsor of the NFL.


What is gluten free at Little Caesars?

In this article and guide, we’ll highlight all the gluten free menu items, sides, and other gf options available at Little Caesars. Want to learn more nutrition and allergen facts about Little Caesars’ foods? Check out their nutrition facts here.


Little Caesars Gluten Free Menu

These are all the gluten free options we could find at Little Caesars. Note all items listed below do not contain wheat or gluten, based on the Little Caesars Nutrition Facts Chart. These items still have the potential for cross contamination and other traces of gluten, so please keep that in mind.

Notice anything missing or incorrect? Leave a comment below. This article was last updated: June 17, 2022



Unfortunately, Little Caesars does not offer any gluten free pizzas or pizza crust options.


Caesar Wings

These are all of the wing options at Little Caesars that do not contain wheat/gluten ingredients.

  • Oven Roasted
  • Buffalo
  • BBQ
  • Garlic Parmesan


Caesar Dips

These are all of the dipping sauce options at Little Caesars that do not contain wheat/gluten ingredients.

  • Cheezy Jalapeno
  • Ranch
  • Buffalo Ranch
  • Butter Garlic Flavor
  • Cheddar Cheese Sauce (at participating locations)
  • Crazy Sauce



These are all of the drink options at Little Caesars that do not contain wheat/gluten ingredients.

  • Pepsi
  • Diet Pepsi
  • Mountain Dew
  • Sierra Mist


little caesars wings sides

Photo: Little Caesars Facebook page


Items to Avoid at Little Caesars

  • All pizza and bread sides contain wheat/gluten.
  • All desserts contain wheat/gluten.


Summary of Gluten Free Menu Options at Little Caesars

Pro tips and a quick summary of everything gluten free at Little Caesars

  1. Little Caesars has limited options for people with a gluten allergy. You can basically just get the wings and sauces.
  2. When you order, tell them you have a gluten allergy or Celiac Disease so they take precautions with your meal. Even if it’s delivery or pick up, make sure to include this in your order message.
  3. We could not find Little Caesars on Find Me Gluten Free, indicating limited or no reviews for this pizza chain from gluten free consumers.
  4. See other top fast-food menus: Dominos, Jet’s Pizza, Hungry Howies, McDonalds, Taco Bell, Burger KingJack in the Box, Hardees


little caesars pizza

Source: Little Caesars Facebook page


More Information about Little Caesars

Looking for additional information about Little Caesars, their foods, and nutritional/ingredients facts? Here are some resources we’ve found:

2 thoughts on “Little Caesars Gluten Free Menu Items and Options”

    • Hi Gina, thanks for your comment. Just checked and I’m having trouble finding any information about this on their website. Do you have a link to a source? Thanks!


Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.