Cheetos are a popular cheese flavored cracker snack food produced by Frito-Lay. The tasty, crunchy snack comes in a variety of flavors, from flaming hot to salsa con queso.
SEE ALSO – Are Pringles Gluten Free?
LINDOR is a popular brand of chocolate truffles made by Lindt & Sprüngli. The smooth, creamy chocolate truffles are delicious and rich coming in a variety of flavors from milk chocolate to mint and even caramel.
Jose Cuervo is a popular premium tequila brand produced in central Mexico. They offer many tequila options and popular mixes for margaritas including a Classic, Light, and Golden Margarita Mix.
This question is hard. When I first found out I was allergic to gluten, it was difficult for me to get used to. It is a lot harder to completely avoid gluten than people think.
Did you ever think you’d have to consider toothpaste when it comes to avoiding gluten? I didn’t when I first found out I had Celiac Disease.
Luckily for you, we made this list to help you out! Here are a bunch of known gluten free toothpastes with confirmation from the company producing the products. Along with some ‘questionably’ gluten free toothpastes, and some organic specialty brands!