Miller Lite is produced and distributed by MillerCoors of Milwaukee, Wisconsin. The company also produces Miller Genuine Draft and Miller High Life. Miller Lite is a 4.2% ABV American light pilsner beer and competes with Anheuser-Busch’s Bud Light beer.
So, let’s find out if this American light pilsner beer is gluten-free.
Hoegaarden is made in a brewery and town in Belgium that go by the same name. Hoegaarden Beer is owned and distributed by Anheuser-Busch InBev.
Jameson is a blended Irish whiskey produced by the Irish Distillers subsidiary of Pernod Ricard. Pernod Ricard has built a unique portfolio of premium international brands which includes, Beefeater Gin, Absolut Vodka and Malibu.
Originally one of the six main Dublin Whiskeys, Jameson is now distilled at the New Midleton Distillery in County Cork.
Jameson is by far the best-selling Irish whiskey in the world and is now available in over 130 countries.
Let’s find out if this best-selling Irish whiskey is gluten-free.
Rice Krispy Treats are a popular crisp rice cereal and marshmallow square treat from Kellogg’s, also known as Rice Bubbles in Australia and New Zealand. Eaten as a snack by kids in school, shared for dessert with friends, or made home-made with the Rice Krispies cereal, Rice Krispy Treats are wildly popular.
Available in various fun flavors from birthday cake to chocolate chip s’mores. View all flavors and info about the allergens below!
Godiva Chocolatier is a Belgian manufacturer of chocolates and related products. Since the chocolatier’s humble beginnings in 1926, Godiva has expanded its operations and now owns more than 600 shops in Europe, the United States, Canada, and Asia and is available in over 10,000 specialty retailers.
Godiva has mastered the art of creating handcrafted chocolate delicacies and carefully considered gold-adorned packaging. They have also been delivering personalized chocolate gifts & baskets for over 80 years.
Let’s find out if their “handcrafted chocolate delicacies” are gluten-free?
Takis are spicy corn rolled tortilla chips that are made by Barcel, a division of Grupo Bimbo located in the United States.
Barcel’s product range includes popcorn, candy, nuts, toppings/spreads as well as snacks and chips.
Let’s find out if their top-selling tortilla chips are gluten-free.
Russian Standard is a very clean and smooth vodka that mixes well with drinks. It is ideal for use in vodka-based cocktails.
The ‘Russian Standard’ was born in 1894 when Dmitry Mendeleev, who some have called the greatest scientist in all Russia, received a decree from the Tsar to create the Imperial quality standard for Russian vodka.
Photo: Russian Standard website
Today in St Petersburg, you’ll find a state-of-the-art distillery which continues to brings this vodka heritage into the 21st Century.
So let’s find out if this clean and smooth vodka is free from gluten?
Dairy Milk is a brand of milk chocolate manufactured by Cadbury. It was introduced into the United Kingdom at the dawn of the 20th century and now consists of a number of varieties. Dairy Milk is the UKs’ favorite chocolate bar and recently ranked as the best-selling chocolate in the UK.
Let’s find out if this chocolate bar is gluten-free!