Are One A Day VitaCraves Gummies Gluten Free?

One A Day is a popular vitamin and supplements brand. This article is focused on the One A Day VitaCraves Gummies product. This includes both the Men’s and Women’s versions of the VitaCraves Gummies. They are used as a multivitamin / multimineral supplement for adults.

Being so popular as a supplement choice for many, you may be wondering if these gummy vitamins are free from gluten and wheat?

Are One A Day VitaCraves Gummies Gluten Free?



No, both the Men’s and Women’s VitaCraves Gummy Multivitamins contain wheat as an ingredient therefore they are not gluten free. If you have Celiac Disease or a gluten allergy, consider these other options: Gluten Free Vitamins List

  • One A Day®Women’s VitaCraves®Gummies
  • One A Day®Men’s VitaCraves®Gummies


One A Day Men's VitaCraves Gummy Vitamins


One A Day VitaCraves Gummies Ingredients

Glucose Syrup, Sugar, Gelatin, Water, Ascorbic Acid; Less than 2% of: Artificial Flavor, Beeswax, Carnauba Wax, Choline Bitartrate, Citric Acid, D-Biotin, D-Calcium Pantothenate, dl-AlphaTocopheryl Acetate, FD&C Blue #1, FD&C Red #40, FD&C Yellow #5 (tartrazine), Folic Acid, Inositol, Neohesperidin, Potassium Iodide, Pyridoxine Hydrochloride, Sodium Selenate, Sucralose, Vegetable Oil (Palm), Vitamin A Acetate, Vitamin B12 (Cyanocobalamin), Vitamin D3 (Cholecalciferol), Zinc Sulfate. Contains: Wheat.

one a day vitacraves gummy ingredients


More Information about One A Day

Learn more about One A Day VitaCraves Multivitamin gummies on the One A Day website from Bayer.

Men’s Gummies:

Women’s Gummies:

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.