Is Toblerone Gluten Free

Toblerone is a Swiss chocolate bar brand currently owned by US confectionery company Mondelēz International, Inc., which was formerly Kraft Foods, the company that acquired the product from former owner Jacobs Suchard in 1990.

Is this the legendary triangular Swiss chocolate with honey and almond nougat gluten-free?

Let’s find out:

Is Toblerone Chocolate gluten free?

Answer: YES


According to their website, all Toblerone flavours do not contain any gluten ingredients.

Toblerone nutritional information can also be found here.

Toblerone Bars

TOBLERONE Milk Chocolate Ingredients:

Swiss Milk Chocolate with Honey and Almond Nougat (10%), Sugar, whole milk powder, cocoa butter, cocoa mass, honey (3%), milk fat, almonds (1.6%), emulsifier (soya lecithin), egg white, flavouring (vanillin).

Milk chocolate contains: Cocoa solids 28% minimum. Milk solids 14% minimum.

2 thoughts on “Is Toblerone Gluten Free”

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.