Is Carnation Milk Gluten Free?

Carnation is a brand of milk products used in cooking and baking. The brand is especially known for its Carnation Condensed Milk and also known for Carnation Evaporated Milk.

Carnation Condensed Milk is owned by Nestlé who acquired the Carnation Company in 1985.     

Nestle claims that the Milk is made from all-natural ingredients which consist of fresh whole milk and natural sugar.

Carnation Condensed Milk makes it quick and easy to create delicious sweet treats from creamy cheesecakes to millionaires’ shortbread but is it gluten-free.

Let’s find out.

Is Carnation Condensed Milk Gluten Free?

The Answer is: YES

Recommended Gluten Free Cook Books:

All the following Carnation products including the condensed milk is gluten-free:

Evaporated Milk

Light Evaporated Milk

Condensed Milk

Light Condensed Milk


Extra Thick Cream

Milk Pots

Carnation Chocolate

You can find the complete list of Carnation products here:


glass of milk


Carnation Condensed Milk Ingredients

Whole Milk, Sugar. Minimum 8% Milk Fat, 20% Milk Solids Not Fat.

Carnation Condensed Milk Nutrition Facts

Each 50g serving contains of Carnation Condensed Milk contains 161 calories. This consists of 4g of Fat, 2.5g of saturates, 27.5g of sugars and 0.13g of salt

For more information on each Carnation Milk, check out the website here.


Read next: Is Nesquik Gluten Free?

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.