Coca-Cola is the most popular soda brand in the world, and one of the most popular brands in general! They are know for countless popular soda products and other beverages. Their product catalog includes some greats like Coke, Sprite, Fanta, Schweppes, and many others.
Let’s find out if the most popular soda in the world, Coca-Cola, is gluten free. . . .
Is Coca-Cola Gluten Free?
Yes, all flavors of Coca-Cola, including the zero sugar and diet variations are free from wheat and gluten ingredients. On the Coca-Cola Australia website they share that ‘the ingredients in Coca-Cola do not contain gluten’. (source)
Coca-Cola Products and Flavors
- Caffeine Free Coca-Cola
- Coca-Cola Zero Sugar
- Coca-Cola Zero Sugar Caffeine Free
- Coca-Cola Vanilla
- Coca-Cola Cherry
- Coca-Cola Cherry Zero Sugar
- Coca-Cola Vanilla Zero Sugar
- Coca-Cola Cherry Vanilla
- Coca-Cola Cherry Vanilla Zero
- Coca-Cola Orange Vanilla
- Coca-Cola Zero Sugar Orange Vanilla
- Coca-Cola with Coffee – Dark Blend
- Coca-Cola with Coffee – Vanilla
- Coca-Cola with Coffee – Caramel
- Coca-Cola with Coffee – Dark Blend Zero Sugar
- Coca-Cola with Coffee – Vanilla Zero Sugar
- Coca-Cola Energy
- Coca-Cola Energy Zero Sugar
- Coca-Cola Energy Cherry
- Coca-Cola Energy Cherry Zero Sugar
- Coca-Cola Life
- Diet Coke
- Coca-Cola Local Tastes – Georgia Peach (US)
- Coca-Cola Local Tastes – California Raspberry (US)
Photo: Coca-Cola Facebook page
CARBONATED WATER, HIGH FRUCTOSE CORN SYRUP, CARAMEL COLOR, PHOSPHORIC ACID, NATURAL FLAVORS, CAFFEINE.
240 calories per 20 fl oz bottle, 65 grams of sugar, 0g fat, and 75mg sodium.
For more information on Coca-Cola products, check out their official website: https://coca-cola.com/