Are Reese’s Fast Break Bars Gluten Free?

Reese’s are some of the most popular products for chocolate and peanut butter lovers. Notably Reese’s Peanut Butter Cups, Reese’s Pieces, and other popular products from the brand are top of mind. But for this post, we want to take a look at a specific bar from Reese’s called the Fast Break Bar. It is growing in popularity!

Let’s find out if these bars are gluten free . . .

Are Reese’s Fast Break Bars Gluten Free?

The Answer is: YES

Yes. Reese’s Fast Break Milk Chocolate Bars contain no wheat/gluten ingredients and are safe for people with Celiac or a gluten allergy/intolerance.


reese's fast break bar

Photo: Reese’s



REESE’S FAST BREAK Milk Chocolate Peanut Butter Candy Bar

Peanuts, Sugar, Milk Chocolate, Corn Syrup, Dextrose, Vegetable Oil, Contains 2% or Less of: High Fructose Corn Syrup, Chocolate, Skim Milk, Salt, Cocoa Processed With Alkali, Whey, Hydrogenated Vegetable Oil, Egg Whites, Cornstarch, Hydrolyzed Milk Protein, Glycerin, Lecithin, TBHQ, Citric Acid, Vanillin

Contains: Peanuts, Soy, Eggs, Milk

Nutritional Information

Serving Size: 1 bar

Each serving is 230 calories and contains 27g of sugar.

For more information head over to:

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.