Is Prairie Gin Gluten Free?

Prairie is a small batch producer of spirits, namely vodka and gin that is based in Minnesota, USA. In this review, we will be focusing on Prairie Gin.

Prairie Gin starts off as organic yellow corn grown on family farms. The end product is a gin that is free of harmful chemicals and GMOs.

The ingredients used to make Prairie Gin are free from herbicides and pesticides and therefore requires more time in the field, and more regulations and standards to uphold.

According to Prairie “we’ve earned our place as the #1 organic spirit”.

Let’s find out if this #1 organic gin is gluten free.

Is Prairie Gin Gluten Free?

The Answer is: YES

Recommended Gluten Free Cook Books:

Prairie Gin

According to the Prairie Gin website, all products are not only USDA certified as organic, but also gluten-free.

We can therefore safely assume that Prairie Gin is a safe choice of gin if you are sensitive to gluten or suffer from any form of Celiac Disease.

Prairie Gin Products

  • Prairie Organic Gin
  • Prairie Organic Navy Strength Gin

For more information on Prairie Gin as well as access to a number of gin base cocktail recipes, check out the official website here:

Learn more about the gluten in gin here.

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.