Is Seagrams Gin Gluten Free?

Seagram is considered to be America No.1 gin. The flagship Extra Dry Gin is a “masterful balance of botanicals,  juniper berries, sweet and bitter orange, coriander and angelica”.

It was the first gin brand to innovate using flavoured liqueurs.

In this review, we will be covering the complete line Seagrams Gin.

Let find out if this “masterful balance” is gluten free

Is Seagrams Gin Gluten-Free

The Answer is: YES

Recommended Gluten Free Cook Books:

Seagrams Gin Bottle


According to

Most gins are made with gluten-containing cereal grains. The final distilled product does not contain gluten, but cannot be advertised or labeled as gluten-free. Many people with celiac disease choose to avoid these beverages, while many others drink them with no adverse effects.

Keep your gin selection process simple and avoid flavoured gin which may sometimes contain gluten. In this case, only 2 pass the test, Seagrams Extra Dry Gin and Seagrams Distiller’s Reserve Gin.

Below is the complete list of Seagram Gins

Seagrams Gin Flavors

  • Distiller’s Reserve Gin
  • Extra Dry Gin
  • Pineapple Twisted Gin
  • Lime Twisted Gin
  • Peach Twisted Gin
  • Melon Twisted Gin
  • Apple Twisted Gin
  • Grape Twisted Gin
  • Red Berry Twisted Gin


Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.