Are Dei Fratelli Pasta Sauces Gluten Free?

Dei Fratelli are a popular food brand that focuses on Italian tomato-based products. The company produces a number of products including, canned tomato, tomato juice, canned sauces, purees and soup.

In this article, we will specifically be focusing on Dei Fratelli Pasta Sauces are available in a number of flavours:

  • Arrabbiata Pasta Sauce

  • Fire Roasted Vegetable Pasta Sauce

  • Homestyle Pasta Sauce

  • Marinara Sauce

  • Mushroom Pasta Sauce

  • Three Cheese Pasta Sauce

  • Tomato & Basil Pasta Sauce

  • Traditional Pasta Sauce

Let’s find out if these popular pasta sauces are gluten free . . .

Is Dei Fratelli Pasta Sauces Gluten-Free?

The answer is: YES


All Dei Fratelli Pasta Sauces and tomato-based products are free from gluten and a great option for celiacs to consume as they contain no gluten loaded ingredients. They are also made with natural ingredients and contain NO GMO.

According to the FAQ section of the  Dei Fratelli website

Tomatoes are naturally gluten free, so all of our products are gluten free. Even our condensed tomato soup is gluten free, because unlike all other condensed tomato soups, we use rice flour instead of wheat flour.

dei fratelli pasta sauce gluten free

Screenshot: Dei Fratelli website


And in case you needed confirmation, Dei Fratelli Pizza Sauce is also gluten-free.

For more information on the complete range of pasta sauces; ingredients, nutritional information and a collection of recipes, check out the official website here:

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.