Is Grainger’s Deluxe Organic Vodka Gluten Free?

Grainger’s is an American made organic vodka that is distilled 7 times and is non GMO. The company describes it as: ‘Grainger’s Deluxe Organic Vodka embodies what makes the American spirit special: hard work, attention to detail, and a passion for being the best. Grainger’s Deluxe Organic Vodka is the fruits of labor of hundreds of hard-working Americans. Their dedication, from the farms they tend to each day to the careful eye for detail in our distillery, shines through in each sip of our vodka.’

A lot of people are seeing Grainger’s at more and more bars and restaurants, so they are wondering . . .

Is Grainger’s Deluxe Organic Vodka Gluten Free?

The Answer is: YES


Yes! Grainger’s Vodka is gluten free and contains no wheat/gluten ingredients. If you have Celiac Disease or a gluten allergy, you can safely enjoy this alcoholic beverage.



Photo: Grainger’s Deluxe Organic



“Distilled 7 Times. Gluten Free. Grainger’s Deluxe Vodka is 100% American Made. Crafted from organic corn, yeast, and water in the country’s heartland, this vodka is distilled 7 times to deliver a smooth, enjoyable experience.”



Nutritional Information

40% ABV per 750ml

For more information head over to:

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.