Is Seagram’s Hard Seltzer Gluten Free?

Seagram’s is a massive brand in the alcohol industry, known for their popular Gin, bottled drinks, and now seltzers! They are the latest brand to jump on the seltzers craze. Related: White Claw, Truly, Bud Light Seltzer, CACTI

A lot of people are seeing the new Seagram’s Hard Seltzer at stores, so they are wondering . . .

Is Seagram’s Hard Seltzer Gluten Free?

The Answer is: UNCONFIRMED


Unfortunately, we were unable to find any definitive ingredients or information about this hard seltzer! We’ve contacted Seagram’s and will update this post as soon as we hear back from them. In the meantime, view all posts about hard seltzers.


Seagram’s Hard Seltzer Flavors

  • Mango Peach

  • Mixed Berry

  • Tropical Pineapple

  • Watermelon Lime



seagram's hard seltzer flavors

Photo: Seagram’s Hard Seltzer



Unknown. Made with a malt base.


Nutritional Information

5% ABV per 12 fl oz. | 100 calories | 1g Sugar | 2g Carbs

Descriptions from Seagram’s for the flavors.

Mango Peach: A juicy blend of natural mango and peach flavors.

Mixed Berry: A sweet and tart blend of natural strawberry, blueberry and raspberry flavors.

Tropical Pineapple: A sunny blend of natural pineapple, watermelon and guava flavors.

Watermelon Lime: A refreshing blend of sweet watermelon and crisp lime flavors.


For more information head over to:

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.