Is Truly Hard Seltzer Gluten Free?

Truly is another popular hard seltzer drink by the Hard Seltzer Beverage Company. Often compared to White Claw, this alcoholic beverage is served in bars, restaurants, and is sold in supermarkets/liquor stores around North America, and other parts of the world.

The hard seltzer features 13 different unique flavors, and an unflavored seltzer! It’s also now the official hard seltzer of the National Hockey League (NHL) in the USA.

Let’s find out if this trendy hard seltzer product is gluten free . . .

 

Is Truly Hard Seltzer Gluten Free?

The Answer is: YES

 

All Truly Hard Seltzer products/flavors are labeled gluten free on their official website. The ingredients and nutrition facts can be found on their FAQ page where the company explains:

“Truly Hard Seltzer is pure and clean. It contains no gluten, liquor or spirits. The alcohol (ABV 5%) comes from fermenting all natural cane sugar. Each of our styles has hints of fruit for a delicious flavor and clean finish. Clean and simple.”

Truly Flavors

  • Wild Berry

  • Blueberry & Acai

  • Raspberry Lime

  • Black Cherry

  • Lime

  • Grapefruit

  • Orange

  • Lemon

  • Pineapple

  • Mango

  • Passion Fruit

  • Watermelon & Kiwi

  • Rosé

  • Truly on Tap (unflavored)

truly topical mix pack hard seltzers

Photo: Truly

 

We recommend Alcohol Delivery from Drizly…

Ingredients

FILTERED WATER, ALCOHOL FROM CANE SUGAR, NATURAL FLAVORS, CANE SUGAR, CITRIC ACID, CARBON DIOXIDE, AND MANDARINA HOPS.

CONTAINS 5% ALC/VOL

Nutritional Information

According to the company: “All Truly varieties are 12 ounces and have 100 calories, a measly 2 carbs, one gram of sugar, and 5% alcohol.”

For more information head over to: https://trulyhardseltzer.com/

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.