Is Tito’s Vodka Gluten-Free?

Tito’s vodka is an America’s vodka produced in Austin, Texas’ first and oldest legal distillery, it is micro-distilled by batch 6 times in an old fashioned pot still, a much more complicated and difficult technique to the usual modern column stills.

This “Handmade” craft vodka was founded by Tito Beveridge, a geologist from Texas with a background in oil drilling and the mortgage business. The recipe for this small-batch vodka is the result of taste-testing among owner Tito Beveridge’s and his friends.

Let’s find out if the recipe for this small batch vodka is suitable for people with celiac.

Is Tito’s Vodka Gluten-Free

The Answer is: YES

Recommended Gluten Free Cook Books:

Tito’s Vodka is distilled from corn and certified gluten-free by the Gluten Intolerance Group (GIG).

Tito's Vodka

Fact about Tito’s Vodka

  1. Tito’s Vodka is a vodka brand made by Fifth Generation, founded by Tito Beveridge in 1997 in Austin, Texas
  2. Marketing its brand as Tito’s Handmade Vodka, the company originally craft-distilled its products in pot stills at Texas’ first legal distillery.
  3. Tito’s Handmade Vodka is distilled and bottled by Fifth Generation Inc. in Austin, Texas on the very same land where the whole venture started.
  4. As of 2016 Tito’s had a market share of 7.1% of the United States Vodka market

For more information in Tito’s Gluten-Free Vodka head over to the official website here at


Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.