Are Feastables MrBeast Chocolate Bars Gluten Free?

MrBeast recently launched his newest business venture, Feastables Chocolate Bars. On their about page the company shares ‘Boomer chocolate ingredient lists are low key trash so MrBeast decided to make his own, without the junk.’

What is Feastable?

Feastables is the name for MrBeast’s chocolate bar brand. It includes four unique options, including a bundle of 30 chocolate bars! Here is the video they shared:

Are Feastables MrBeast Chocolate Bars Gluten Free?

No*

 

No, all Feastables Chocolate Bars from MrBeast contain an ‘Allergen Information’ statement that says, Allergen Information: May contain peanuts, tree nuts, milk, soy, and wheat.’

While they do not contain any wheat/gluten ingredients, the allergen information listed means these cannot be considered gluten free and safe for people with Celiac Disease or a gluten allergy.

 

Feastables Chocolate Bar Flavors:

  • Original Chocolate
  • Almond Chocolate
  • Quinoa Crunch Chocolate

All flavors contain the allergen warning, ‘May contain peanuts, tree nuts, milk, soy, and wheat.’

 

feastables mrbeast chocolate bars

Photo: Twitter

 

Feastables MrBeast Original Chocolate Bar Ingredients

Cane sugar, ORGANIC chocolate liquor, ORGANIC cocoa butter and sunflower lecithin

Allergen Information: May contain peanuts, tree nuts, milk, soy, and wheat.

(source)

 

Feastables MrBeast Original Chocolate Bar Nutritional Facts

Feastables MrBeast Original Chocolate Bar’s contain 170 calories, 11g of fat, 2g of protein, 17g of carbohydrates, and 14g of sugars. (source)

 

View the official Feastables website here: https://feastables.com/

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.