Is Dubble Bubble Gluten Free?

Dubble Bubble is a popular brand of colored bubblegum that is owned and produced by Tootsie Roll Industries who are also known for creating a popular chocolate chewy candy that goes by the same name: Tootsie Roll

Let’s find out if this popular colored bubblegum is gluten-free.

Is Dubble Bubble Gluten Free?

The Answer is: YES

Recommended Gluten Free Cook Books:

You will be happy to know that this bubblegum is gluten-free, contains no wheat or gluten loaded ingredients and can be enjoyed by those who are sensitive to gluten or suffer from any form of celiac disease.


dubble bubble gluten free

Product List

Here is a list of the current range of Dubble Bubble Gum products ( all are gluten-free ):

  • Dubble Bubble Twist Gum

  • Dubble Bubble Gum Balls

  • Original 1928 Flavor

  • Sugar Free Dubble Bubble

  • Dubble Bubble Cigars

  • Dubble Bubble Vending Candy

  • Dubble Bubble Individual Flavor Gum


Dubble Bubble Twist Gum Ingredients

Sugar, Dextrose, Corn Syrup, Gum Base, Artificial Flavors, Artificial Color (FD&C Red 3), Corn Starch, BHT (to maintain freshness).


Nutritional Information

1 piece of Dubble Bubble Twist Gum contains 20 calories. This consist of 5g carbs, 0g protein, 0g fat, and 0g sodium.

For more information on Dubble Bubble Gum head over the official Toosie Roll website and this web page with covers everything Dubble Bubble.

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.