Crush Soda is a soda brand known for their most popular ‘Orange Crush’ soda flavor. Now owned by Dr Pepper, the original flavor was created in 1911 by extract chemist Neil C. Ward. It’s mainly known as a competitor to Fanta and Sunkist.
Let’s find out if crush soda is gluten free . . . . . .
Is Orange Crush Soda Gluten Free?
Yes, Orange Crush and all flavors of Crush Soda are gluten free. They contain no gluten/wheat ingredients and there are no listed allergens/sensitivities on the product page.
Crush Soda Flavors
- Diet Crush Orange Soda
- Cherry (select markets)
- Grapefruit (select markets)
Photo: Crush Soda Facebook page
Orange Crush Ingredients
CARBONATED WATER, HIGH FRUCTOSE CORN SYRUP, CITRIC ACID, SODIUM BENZOATE (PRESERVATIVE), NATURAL FLAVORS, MODIFIED CORN STARCH, ESTER GUM, YELLOW 6, SALT, RED 40, 7 OTHER CRUS
270 calories per bottle, 71 grams of sugar, 0g fat, and 120mg sodium.
For more information on Crush Soda products, check out their official website: https://www.crushsoda.com/