Basics Health

Is Smirnoff Vodka Gluten Free?

Is Smirnoff Gluten Free?

Smirnoff is the world’s best-selling vodka brand (source: The Spirits Business). This brand, popular all over the world, is owned and produced by Diageo. People across the planet love to drink Smirnoff with their cocktails and drinks.

A lot of people are interested in drinking Smirnoff when they’re out or enjoying a nice meal, which is why we decided to answer the question:

Is Smirnoff Gluten Free?

The answer is: YES

 

Smirnoff No. 21 Original Vodka and ALL flavors are confirmed gluten free. Yes, you read that right. Over 35+ flavors of vodka including:

Original Flavors

Classic vodkas from Smirnoff.

  • Smirnoff No. 21 Vodka
  • Smirnoff 90 Proof Vodka (Smirnoff Silver)
  • Smirnoff 100 Proof Vodka (Smirnoff Blue)

Fruit Flavors

Fruit flavored vodkas from Smirnoff.

  • Smirnoff Green Apple Vodka
  • Smirnoff Grape Vodka
  • Smirnoff Ruby Red Grapefruit Vodka
  • Smirnoff Blueberry Vodka
  • Smirnoff Cherry Vodka
  • Smirnoff Citrus Vodka
  • Smirnoff Cranberry Vodka
  • Smirnoff Lime Vodka
  • Smirnoff Orange Vodka
  • Smirnoff Peach Vodka
  • Smirnoff Pomegranate Vodka
  • Smirnoff Raspberry Vodka
  • Smirnoff Strawberry Vodka

Confections

Dessert flavored vodkas from Smirnoff.

  • Smirnoff Kissed Carmel Vodka
  • Smirnoff Root Beer Float Vodka
  • Smirnoff Vanilla Vodka
  • Smirnoff Whipped Cream Vodka
  • Smirnoff Wild Honey Vodka

Sorbet Flavors

Sweet, sorbet flavored vodkas from Smirnoff.

  • Smirnoff Sorbet Light Lemon Vodka
  • Smirnoff Sorbet Light Mango Passionfruit Vodka
  • Smirnoff Sorbet Light Pineapple Coconut Vodka
  • Smirnoff Sorbet Light Raspberry Pomegranate Vodka
  • Smirnoff Sorbet Light Summer Strawberry Vodka

Tropical Flavors

Five tropical fruit flavored vodkas from Smirnoff.

  • Smirnoff Coconut Vodka
  • Smirnoff Mango Vodka
  • Smirnoff Passion Fruit Vodka
  • Smirnoff Pineapple Vodka
  • Smirnoff Watermelon Vodka

Smirnoff Sourced

Sourced from real fruit juice flavors, natural vodkas from Smirnoff.

  • Smirnoff Sourced Ruby Red Grapefruit Vodka
  • Smirnoff Sourced Pineapple Vodka
  • Smirnoff Sourced Cranberry Apple Vodka

Smirnoff Sours

Sour shots flavored vodkas from Smirnoff. The bottles have neon labels in normal light that glow under black light.

  • Smirnoff Sours Berry Lemon Vodka
  • Smirnoff Sours Fruit Punch Vodka
  • Smirnoff Sours Green Apple Vodka
  • Smirnoff Sours Watermelon Vodka

 

Smirnoff Vodka is distilled from corn, as confirmed by Liquor.com’s profile on the vodka brand. You can see for yourself on each product page that the vodkas are listed as Kosher Certified and gluten free. Here are a few examples: Smirnoff Red, White, & Berry VodkaSmirnoff Peppermint TwistSmirnoff Sourced Ruby Red Grapefruit Vodka

 

View the entire Gluten Free Alcohol List here →

 

smirnoff vodka mixed drink

Photo: Smirnoff Twitter

 

Smirnoff was founded by Pyotr Arsenievich Smirnov in 1864 in pre-revolutionary Russia. Smirnov was born a serf and rose to become one of the wealthiest men in Russia.

Vodkas from Smirnoff are currently distilled in USA, and as mentioned above Smirnoff is currently the world’s top selling vodka brand with nearly 40 flavors. Smirnoff sells more than 25 million 9-liter cases every year around the world.

 

SEE ALSO – Is Grey Goose Vodka Gluten Free?

smirnoff vodka flavor

Photo: Smirnoff website screenshot

 

Gluten Free Resources & Guides

You may also like
is dixie vodka gluten free?
Is Dixie Vodka Gluten Free?
Are Tyrells Crisps Gluten Free
Are Tyrrells Crisps Gluten Free?

Leave Your Comment

Your Comment*

Your Name*
Your Webpage

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.