Goldfish are a popular cheesy cracker snack produced by Pepperidge Farm. You can find many different flavors of Goldfish including Goldfish Pizza, Goldfish Colors, and even Goldfish Pretzels!
A lot of people are interested in knowing their gluten free snack options when making lunches or going to the store, which is why we decided to answer the question:
Are Goldfish Gluten Free?
The answer is: NO
All Goldfish Crackers products contain wheat as a main ingredient. They are not gluten free and are not safe for people with Celiac Disease or a gluten allergy/intolerance.
This includes all types of Goldfish, such as the Flavor Blasted edition, the sweet cookie goldfish, and any other Goldfish product found on the Pepperidge Farm product finder for the Goldfish brand. To see a products ingredients, head to a product page, such as this one for the Goldfish Pizza flavor, and click ‘Nutrition Facts & Ingredients’ under the product image.
SEE ALSO – Are Pringles Gluten Free?
Photo: Pepperidge Farm website