Is Bud Light Gluten Free?

Budweiser is an American-style pale lager produced by Anheuser-Busch, currently part of the transnational corporation Anheuser-Busch InBev and produced in various breweries around the world.

Brewed the same way since 1982, Bud Light is a refreshing American-style light lager beer with a clean, crisp taste and fast finish.

Is Bud Light gluten free?

Answer: No

Bud Light Beer

Many light and ultra-light beers such as Bud Light are suggested as being safe for people with celiac disease and gluten sensitivity, but are not actually safe since they’re all made with barley – which contains gluten.

Bud Light Ingredients:

water, barley, rice, and hop

See also: Gluten Free Alcohol List

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.